Advanced Office Systems, Inc.

841 OAK STREET
JOHNSTOWN, PA 15902


View Larger Map

Phone: (800)452-0897
Fax: (814)266-4071

General Email: info@aosi.us

Mark Smojice:
msmojice@aosi.us
President/CEO

Robert Heffelfinger:
bheffelfinger@aosi.us
Executive Vice President

Christie Kocsis:
ckocsis@aosi.us
Accounts Payable

Faith Ellenberger:
fellenberger@aosi.us
Sales/Account Coordinator

Don Schutte:
dschutte@aosi.us
Director of Services

Haley Helsel:
hhelsel@aosi.us
Marketing

Rosie Thomas:
thomasr@aoejtwn.com
Internet Sales

Contact Us

 

Verification